Enghouse Vidyo Healthcare Update Webinar

October 21st at 5:00 PM Berlin | 4:00 PM London | 8:00 AM San Francisco | 11:00 AM New York

Duration: Approximately 1 hour | Bring Your Questions
Language: English

Join us for this webinar where we’ll share major Vidyo product updates and announcements.

The webinar will be hosted by Cara Daly, Product Marketing Director, and feature Brinda Bhatt, Director of Professional Services, Miguel Lopes, VP Product Kine Management and Krishnan Ram, Director of Product Management.