Enghouse Vidyo Partner Update Webinar

July 21st at 5:00 PM Berlin | 4:00 PM London | 8:00 AM San Francisco | 11:00 AM New York

Please join the event either through a WebRTC compliant browser (Chrome or Firefox recommended — watch for pop up blockers) or via our VidyoConnect client.

We recommend using your device’s audio (desktop or mobile device) to listen. Alternatively, you can call into the meeting via phone:

Germany +49 3030806440,,138138#
Belgium +32 78480649,,138138#
The Netherlands +31 858883145,,138138#
Austria +43 720882062,,138138#
Switzerland +41 615880269,,138138#

For a full country dial-in list visit: https://support.vidyocloud.com/hc/en-us/articles/115003788268

Or join using a H.323 or SIP endpoint using IP 75.98.89.60 and enter meeting ID 138138