Enghouse Vidyo Partner Update Webinar

October 20th at 5:00 PM Berlin | 4:00 PM London | 8:00 AM San Francisco | 11:00 AM New York

Duration: Approximately 1 hour | Bring Your Questions
Language: English

Join us for this webinar where we’ll share major Vidyo product updates and announcements.

Key Topics

  • New Product Enhancements

  • VidyoInsightsTM

  • Healthcare Analytics

The webinar will be hosted by Cara Daly, Product Marketing Director, and feature Brinda Bhatt, Director of Professional Services, Miguel Lopes, VP Product Kine Management and Krishnan Ram, Director of Product Management.